Rajinder Johar on Asar with Aamir

Dr. Rajinder Johar, the founder and chief coordinator of FOD, received the coveted Lakshmipat Singhania - IIM Lucknow

Rajinder Johar, founder-managing trustee and chief coordinator at Family Of Disabled

Still standing

Full video can be purchased on demand

Contact Us
Family Of Disabled
B-1/500, Janakpuri
New Delhi- 110058, India

Contact Nos. 91-11-41570140/45129935

Chief Coordinator/ Founder Trustee
Rajinder Johar
rajinder.johar@familyofdisabled.org

Chief Executive Officer
Preeti Johar
preeti.johar@familyofdisabled.org

For Programmes
Manager- Programmes
programmes@familyofdisabled.org

For The Voice of FOD
Managing Editor - The Voice...
voice@familyofdisabled.org

UNNATI
FOD's Rehab Centre for People with Disabilities
28-29, Block E Extension, Shyam Vihar Phase- 1
Najafgarh
New Delhi- 110043
(M) 9560693394
e-mail: unnati@familyofdisabled.org

Faridabad
Mr. K.R Sinha, Coordinator
(M) 9818615278
e-mail: krsinha1@rediffmail.com

For administration related queries: admin@familyofdisabled.org

For general queries: contact@familyofdisabled.org